Your Housing or Maintenance Officer

Your Housing & Maintenance Officers

Murray Paton

Maintenance Officer
01292 885561
m.paton@ayrshirehousing.org.uk
Hours: Mon - Thurs 9am-5pm, Fri 9am-4.30pm

John Hendry

Maintenance Officer
01292 885562
j.hendry@ayrshirehousing.org.uk
Hours: Mon - Thurs 9am-5pm, Fri 9am-4.30pm

Avril Stone

Maintenance Assistant
01292 885568
a.stone@ayrshirehousing.org.uk
Hours: Mon - Thurs 9am-5pm, Fri 9am-4.30pm

Carol Craig

Maintenance Assistant
01292 885563
c.craig@ayrshirehousing.org.uk
Hours: Wed - Thurs 9am - 5pm, alternate Fri 9am - 4.30pm

Carol Young

Senior Housing Officer
01292 885567
c.young@ayrshirehousing.org.uk
Hours: Mon - Thurs

Margaret Woods

Housing Officer
01292 885566
m.woods@ayrshirehousing.org.uk
Hours: Mon - Thurs 9am-5pm, Fri 9am-4.30pm

Ann Tosh

Housing Officer
01292 885578
a.tosh@ayrshirehousing.org.uk
Hours: Mon - Thurs 9am-5pm, Fri 9am-4.30pm

Carla Grainge

Housing Officer
01292 885569
c.grainge@ayrshirehousing.org.uk
Hours: Mon - Thurs 9am-5pm, Fri 9am-4.30pm

Helen Ross

Housing Officer
01292 885575
h.ross@ayrshirehousing.org.uk
Hours: Mon - Thurs 9am-5pm, Fri 9am-4.30pm

Marie Brown

Housing Officer
01292 885576
m.brown@ayrshirehousing.org.uk
Hours: Mon - Wed 9am to 5pm, alternate Thurs 9am - 5pm

Dawn Bigham

Housing Officer
01292 885584
d.bigham@ayrshirehousing.org.uk
Hours: Wed 9am - 12.30pm, Thurs 9am - 5pm, Fri 9am - 4.30pm

Michelle Reid

Housing Assistant
01292 885585
m.reid@ayrshirehousing.org.uk
Hours: Mon - Thurs 9am-5pm, Fri 9am-4.30pm

Joan Calderwood

Housing Assistant
01292 885571
j.calderwood@ayrshirehousing.co.uk
Hours: Mon - Thurs 9am-5pm, Fri 9am-4.30pm