Our Housing and Maintenance Teams

Here are the direct contact details for all the team. There is also a handy tool to find your own housing and technical services officers.

Your Housing & Technical Services Team

Housing Team

Carol Young

Carol Young

Senior Housing Officer
01292 885567
c.young@ayrshirehousing.org.uk
Hours: Mon - Thurs 9am-5pm

Margaret Woods

Margaret Woods

Senior Housing Officer
01292 885566
m.woods@ayrshirehousing.org.uk
Hours: Mon - Thurs 9am-5pm, Fri 9am-4.30pm

Debi Love

Debi Love

Housing Officer
01292 885570
d.love@ayrshirehousing.org.uk
Hours: Mon - Thurs 9am-5pm, Fri 9am-4.30pm

Carla Grainge

Carla Grainge

Housing Officer
01292 885585
c.grainge@ayrshirehousing.org.uk
Hours: Monday - Thursday 9am to 5pm, Friday 9am - 4.30pm

Joanne MacLellan

Joanne MacLellan

Housing Officer
01292 885575
j.maclellan@ayrshirehousing.org.uk
Hours: Mon - Thurs 9am-5pm, Fri 9am-4.30pm

Dawn Bigham

Dawn Bigham

Housing Officer
01292 885584
d.bigham@ayrshirehousing.org.uk
Hours: Wed 9am - 12.30pm, Thurs 9am - 5pm, Fri 9am - 4.30pm

Joan Calderwood

Joan Calderwood

Lettings Officer
01292 885571
j.calderwood@ayrshirehousing.org.uk
Hours: Mon - Thurs 9am-5pm, Fri 9am-4.30pm

Ann Tosh

Ann Tosh

Lettings Officer
01292 885578
a.tosh@ayrshirehousing.org.uk
Hours: Mon - Thurs 9am-5pm, Fri 9am-4.30pm

Michelle Reid

Michelle Reid

Housing Officer
01292 885569
m.reid@ayrshirehousing.org.uk
Hours: Mon - Thurs 9am - 5pm, Fri 9am - 4.30pm.

Fiona Johnson

Fiona Johnson

Housing Officer
01292 885576
f.johnson@ayrshirehousing.org.uk
Hours: Monday and Tuesday 9am to 5pm, alternate Wednesdays 9am to 5pm.

Technical Services Team

John Hendry

John Hendry

Technical Services Officer
01292 885562
j.hendry@ayrshirehousing.org.uk
Hours: Mon - Thurs 9am-5pm, Fri 9am-4.30pm

Greg Dunlop

Greg Dunlop

Technical Services Officer
01292 885582
g.dunlop@ayrshirehousing.org.uk
Hours: Mon - Thurs 9am - 5pm, Fri 9am - 4.30pm

Stephen Connelly

Stephen Connelly

Technical Services Officer
01292 885561
s.connelly@ayrshirehousing.org.uk
Hours: Mon - Thurs 9am - 5pm, Fri 9am - 4.30pm

Carol Craig

Carol Craig

Maintenance Assistant
01292 885563
c.craig@ayrshirehousing.org.uk
Hours: Wed - Thurs 9am - 5pm, alternate Fri 9am - 4.30pm

Emma McRae

Emma McRae

Maintenance Assistant
01292 885563
e.mcrae@ayrshirehousing.org.uk
Hours: Monday and Tuesday 9am to 5pm, every second Friday 9am to 4.30pm

Patrick Scott

Patrick Scott

Maintenance Assistant
01292885568
p.scott@ayrshirehousing.org.uk
Hours: Mon - Thurs 9am - 5pm, Fri 9am - 4.30pm.

Jayden McWilliam

Jayden McWilliam

Maintenance Assistant
01292 885580
j.mcwilliam@ayrshirehousing.org.uk
Hours: Mon - Thurs 9am - 5pm, Fri 9am - 4.30pm